Please get in touch with our Top Expert Support Team
Who are ready to assist with your questions!

Yes No
Nature

Helen Kruger

CEO / National Sales / Gauteng Sales

helen@brandexpert.co.za

+27 79 492 2702

Nature

Natalie van Blerk

Chartered Marketer

natalie@brandexpert.co.za

+27 82 805 6643

Nature

Mandi Le Grange

Production Management

mandi@brandexpert.co.za

+2779 985 5436

Nature

Elize Van Rooijen

Mpumalanga Region

elize@brandexpert.co.za

+2782 808 1627

Nature

Kobus Badenhorst

Western Cape Region

Kobus@brandexpert.co.za

Nature

Desiree Lee

Social Media / Mtbapp

des@brandexpert.co.za

Nature

Anne Kruger

Eastern Cape

anne@brandexpert.co.za

+2776 971 4728

Get in touch via our Social Media Platforms

X